2019-2020 Board of Directors

Photo of Erin Dugan Erin Dugan, Co-President
UT ’15
Current Location: Washington, DC
Current Position: Legislative Correspondent, U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin
Matt Zedler, Co-President
VA ’06
Current Location: Boston, MA
Current Position: Head, Product & Application Engineering, Lockheed Martin Advanced Energy
Patrick Price, Treasurer
IN ‘99
Photo of Micaela Brokaw Micaela Brokaw
LA ’09
Current Location: Kansas City, MO
Current Position: Non-Profit Development
John Armour, Outreach & Technology Chair
WV ’09
Current Location: Raleigh, NC
Current Position: Programmer Analyst, NCSU
Greg Nance
WA ’10
Current Location: Shanghai, China
Current Position: CEO of Dyad.com and Chairman of Moneythink.org
Sophie Rutenbar
TX ’05
Current Location: New York City, NY
Current Position: Communication and Coordination Officer, United Nations Department of Field Support
Alex Coccia
OH ‘13
Current Location: Oxford, UK
Current Position: Candidate DPhil in Politics
Stephen Honan
VA ‘10
Current Location: Oxford, United Kingdom
Current Position: Explosive Ordnance Disposal Officer, US Navy
Mark Farrell
AK ‘05
Photo of Vincent O'Leary Vincent O’Leary
WV ‘17
Current Location: Wheeling, WV
Current Position: Teaching
Photo of Danielle Neighbour Danielle Neighbour
KS ‘16
Current Location: Washington, DC
Current Position: Foreign Affairs Officer, Office of Conservation and Water, US Department of State
Non-Board Leadership
Photo of Emily Dempsey Emily Dempsey, General Counsel
Current Location: Chicago, IL
Current Position: Non-Profit Attorney