2011-2012 TSA Board of Directors


Fellow Scholars,
I am pleased to announce the 2011-2012 TSA Board of Directors:
Michele Buckley (CO ’06) and Jonathan Evans (PA ’03), Co-Presidents
Preston Lee (DC ’81), Treasurer
Dara Purvis (CA ’02), Secretary
Pat Gilbert (AZ ’91), Chair of Finance and Development
Kyle Gracey (PA ’05), Chair of Outreach and Technology
Katie Liberman (MA ’06), Chair of Programing
Russ Dallen (MS ’83)
Robert Eisinger (NY ’85)
Elizabeth Hill (FL ’86)
Jessica Sotelo (ID ’00)
Adair Boroughs (SC ’01), Immediate Past President
For more information on your board of directors, click here.
It has been a pleasure serving as your President for the last year, and I’m excited about what’s in store for TSA in the year to come.
Adair Ford Boroughs (SC ’01)
Immediate Past President
Truman Scholars Association
Comments are closed.